Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Fr. Joseph Dominic


Sylvester Regan

Retired Deacon

Lynn Walvoort

Director of Administrative Services

Tim Woodworth

Business Administrative Assistant

Sandy Jordan

Parish Administrative Assistant

Lisa Gross

Director of Religious Education

John O'Dell

Director of Catholic Life Center

Zach Holzer

Director of Liturgy and Music

Lisa Perronne

Parish Wedding Coordinator

Michael Nett

Maintenance Coordinator

Jim Willfahrt